Aaron Williams, Operations

Aaron is Operations Manager, chief meteorologist, and co-host of Beer Guys Radio. With 20 years experience in media and journalism, Aaron brings an expertise in radio program strategy and production. He enjoys spending time with his family, grilling with a craft beer, and volunteering in his community.

aaron.williams@salematlanta.com

404.995.7300

 


Leslie Greathouse, Promotions

Leslie is Promotions Manager and lead designer. With experience in promotions, public relations, branding and design, Leslie brings your brand to life online and at events. She enjoys off-roading with her husband. She has a keen eye and a passion for people.

leslie.greathouse@salematlanta.com

404.995.7300


Isaac Mendoza,

Isaac is lead producer for Dana Barrett and Eric Holtzclaw. With expert technical skills and a creative mind for content, he has a knack from bringing radio shows to life—seamlessly. He enjoys spending time with his wife and volunteering at his church. Isaac works hard and invests in others.

isaac.mendoza@salematlanta.com

404.995.730


Joey Wenzler

Joey is lead producer for The Bryan Crabtree Show. Gifted at making radio shows shine, Joey brings skills in live engineering, production, and on-air content. He enjoys spending time with his wife, making others laugh, and hosting his own sports radio show, Wenz World.

joey.wenzler@salematlanta.com

404.995.7300


Tiana Bogino

Tiana is social media producer for biz 1190. She provides engaging content—and always with a smile. With exceptional writing and on-air skills, Tiana is heard daily on The Dana Barrett Show and The Eric Holtzclaw Show. She enjoys spending time with great friends and making new ones. And she dreams of owning a pink pet pig.

tiana.bogino@salematlanta.com

404.995.7300

 


Abby Gant,

Abby is social media producer for FaithTalk Atlanta. She provides entertaining and Christ-centered content for FaithTalk LiVE with Rick & Dan. An exceptional writer and great communicator, Abby manages blog content for FaithAndFamilyNow.com. Abby is always a joy to work with. She has a passion for serving others—and for football.

abby.gant@salematlanta.com

404.995.7300